The Party is over..

10 Mar

well it was a exciting weekend..

Had way too much to drink saturday night 😦 Wish I remembered more. Not going to be doing that for a while.. I always love embarrassing myself in front of others.

Yesterday was softball, we clearly didn’t feel like playing.. haha but it was fun. It was nice to be the one not starting fights with the ump 🙂 Enjoyed the after party at Centerfield almost as much as playing . Hoping everything will smooth out on the team..It’s the number one thing I look forward to and it will be nice when the drama is over and we can all share and enjoy the thing we love to do. Together.We ARE a family.

I had bowling today.. not my best week, but still top female bowler. You can’t compete with me haha.

Math test tomorrow, hoping to god I pass. I would really love to get out of Golden West someday haha.

Leave a comment